Amy L. Abercrombie

Litigation Paralegal
aabercrombie@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7916
Fax: 803.904.7910
Tammie Jackson

Case Assistant
tjackson@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7925
Fax: 803.904.7910
John Lucas

Financial Director
jlucas@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7922
Fax: 803.904.7910

Adam Cox

Legal Assistant
acox@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803. 904.7918
Fax: 803.904.7910
Tamekia Hunter Ross

Client Relations Manager
tross@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7919
Fax: 803.904.7910

Meredith Brown

Law Clerk
mbrown@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7926
Fax: 803.904.7910

Lydia Hendrix

Law Clerk
lhendrix@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7926
Fax: 803.904.7910
Jason R. Williamson

Paralegal
jwilliamson@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7917
Fax: 803.904.7910
Traci Wolfe

Paralegal
twolfe@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7921
Fax: 803.904.7910