Amy L. Abercrombie

Litigation Paralegal
aabercrombie@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7916
Fax: 803.904.7910
Ashley Haworth

Case Assistant
ahaworth@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7925
Fax: 803.904.7910
Grant Burnette LeFever

Senior Law Clerk
glefever@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7920
Fax: 803.904.7910

Sarah Cox

Law Clerk
scox@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7920
Fax: 803.904.7910
John Lucas

Financial Director
jlucas@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7922
Fax: 803.904.7910
Denise Nelms

Legal Assistant
dnelms@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803. 904.7918
Fax: 803.904.7910
Tamekia Hunter Ross

Client Relations Manager
tross@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7919
Fax: 803.904.7910
Jason R. Williamson

Paralegal
jwilliamson@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7917
Fax: 803.904.7910
Traci Wolfe

Paralegal
twolfe@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7921
Fax: 803.904.7910

Jared Thompson

Project Assistant
jthompson@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7927
Fax: 803.904.7910