Amy L. Abercrombie

Litigation Paralegal
aabercrombie@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7916
Fax: 803.904.7910
Sarah Cox

Law Clerk
scox@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7920
Fax: 803.904.7910

Grant Burnette LeFever

Senior Law Clerk
glefever@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7920
Fax: 803.904.7910
John Lucas

Financial Director
jlucas@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7922
Fax: 803.904.7910
Jill Prater

Legal Assistant
jprater@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803. 904.7918
Fax: 803.904.7910
Deonna Rogers

Case Assistant
drogers@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7925
Fax: 803.904.7910

Tamekia Hunter Ross

Client Relations Manager
tross@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7919
Fax: 803.904.7910
Jared Thompson

Project Assistant
jthompson@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7927
Fax: 803.904.7910

Jason R. Williamson

Paralegal
jwilliamson@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7917
Fax: 803.904.7910
Traci Wolfe

Paralegal
twolfe@burnetteshutt.law
Phone: 803.904.7921
Fax: 803.904.7910